着作权声明

  • 久尹股份有限公司(以下简称本公司)之官方网站(以下简称本网站)上刊载之所有内容,包括其文字叙述、摄影、图片、录音、影像、视听及其他资讯等,均受着作权法保护。

连结至本网站

  • 一般而言,任何网站连结至本网站(www.joyin.com.tw),须经过本公司同意,连结时须明确标示本公司名称,若是连结会误导使用者,本公司将不允许此连结行为。
  • 本网站上档案之名称、位置及内容格式会不定期更新或异动,故不建议您连结至特定档案(如html)或採用自动撷取方式取用相关资讯。

本网站之相关连结

  • 为提供网路使用者之便利性,本网站仅提供相关网站之连结,对于涉及该网站内容之使用行为,本公司不负责任也不担保其正确性、即时性、完整性及安全性。

免责声明

  • 本网站所提供之资料,本公司将尽力确保其即时性及正确性,惟相关内容可能随时依实际状况进行异动更新或改版,本公司并不负预先通知之责,使用者应自行注意取用最新之资料,与瞭解相关资讯的意义及使用限制并正确运用相关资讯,以避免不当的解读。

Copyright declaration

  • All content posted • JOYIN's website on, including its text description, pictures, audio, video, audio and other data, etc., are subject to copyright law protection.

Link into on this website

  • Generally, any sites linked to this website (www.joyin.com.tw), subject to the consent of the JOYIN's, JOYIN's name must be clearly marked linked on, if the link would mislead users, JOYIN's will not allow these links.
  • The file name of the website, location and content formats will occasionally update or change, so we do not recommend you Link into specific files (such as html) or automatic hyperlinks if you wish to obtain the correct data.

This website Relevant Links

  • To help Internet users convenience, this website provides links to related websites only for acts involving the use of the contents of this website, JOYIN is not responsible and doesn’t guarantee the accuracy, timeliness, completeness and safety of such sites.。

Disclaimers declaration

  • This website provides the data ,JOYIN's really strive to ensure the immediacy and the correctness, but the relevant content at any time, based on the actual conditions may be updated or revised without prior notice, The user is cautioned get the latest data, understand the meaning and use of restrictions, and correctly use the date to avoid improper interpretation.